Where To Buy Hydratrek / Land Tamer

Image Image
1211 Hope St.
Covington, TN 38019
Craig B. Simonton
VP of Sales & Marketing

(901) 475-9595

sales@hydratrek.com

USA

Carolinas

Muddog Amphibious Vehicle

432 Clements Rd.
Statesville, NC 28677
Tony Lloyd

(888) 508-5066

tonylloyd50@gmail.com

More Info

Georgia

Scott Powerline & Utility Equipment

1305 Meredith Park Drive
McDonough, GA 30253
Jeff Johnson

(318) 388-9322

jjohnson@scottpowerline.com

Iowa

Midwest Underground Supply

1106 32nd St SW
Bondurant, IA 50035
Mark Jenkins

(515) 967-5656

mark@midwestundergroundsupply.com

Louisiana

Scott Powerline & Utility Equipment

3018 Harvester Dr.
Monroe, LA 71203
Jeff Johnson

(318) 388-9322

jjohnson@scottpowerline.com

Minnesota

Trenchers Plus

2309 Highway 13 W.
Burnsville, MN 55337
John Rabideaux

(952) 890-6000

john@trenchersplus.com

Nebraska

Midwest Underground Supply

8844 South 135th Street
Omaha, NE 68138
Dan Folkman

(402) 861-6500

danfolkman@mchsi.com

North Dakota

Trenchers Plus

2210 26th St. S
Moorhead, MN 56560
John Rabideaux

(218) 477-3447

john@trenchersplus.com

Wisconsin

LF George

W231n1129 County Road F
Waukesha, WI 53186
Joe Wieneke

(262) 567-6666

jwieneke@lfgeorge.com

Canada

Savage Equipment Leasing

72 Front Street
Sturgeon Falls, ON P2B 2H2
Michel Savage

(705) 753-9191

sales@savageequipmentleasing.com

More Info

China

Hebei

HonYe Machine Co., Ltd.

No. 265 Zhenxing East Rd.
Xushui, Hebei
Susan Song
Skype: SFISHBJ

86 312 8649100/ 8649101

Intl@honyemachine.com

More Info

Beijing

Beijing Brunt Technologies Co., Ltd

TopBox, D2006, No. 69 Beichenxilu
Chaoyang District, Beijing
Michael Hu

86 10 58773568

86 13671195281

mic@brunt.com.cn

Japan

Tohatsu Corporation

3 Chrome-5-4 Azusawa
Itabashi-ku, Tokyo 174-0051
Genki Tamura

+81-(0)3-3966-3137

tamura@tohatsu.co.jp

Philippines

Socal Rescue

3996 Gen. Malvar Street
Makati City, Philippines
Jun Eusebio

info@socalrescue1.com

More Info